Date of appointment:

15.10.18

Term of office:

15.10.22

Appointed by:  

Local Governing Board

Register of interests

No interests declared

Contact: ybiosah@windrush.greenwich.sch.uk




Youlande Biosah

Community governor 

Date of appointment:​  

31 March 2014

Term of office:   

21/04/18- 21/04/2022

Appointed by:  

Nominated by RBG and elected by GB

Register of interests

GS plus - Non executive director  

RBG Councillor Trust for London trustee

Widehorizons trustee

LGA trustee/Daughter works as a midday meal supervisor

Contact: pbrooks@windrush.greenwich.sch.uk


Date of appointment:

20/02/18

Term of office:

20/02/18 - 20/02/22
Appointed by:  

Staff election

Register of interests

No interests declared

Contact: plawson@windrush.greenwich.sch.uk

Date of appointment:

21/05/18
Term of office:

21/05/18- 21/05/22

Appointed by:  

Parent election

Register of interests

No interests declared

Contact: chamilton@windrush.greenwich.sch.uk

Our Governors

Date of appointment:

1 September 2017
Term of office:

20/02/17 - 20/02/2021

Appointed by:

Staff election
Register of interests:

No interests declared

​​​​Contact: 

​schapman@windrush.greenwich.sch.uk

​​

Claudia Hamilton

Parent governor 

Date of appointment:  
1 September 2008
Term of office:  
n/a
Appointed by: 
Ex-officio
Register of interests:
No interests declared
Contact:

jmarchant@windrush.greenwich.sch.uk

Jo Marchant

Executive

Headteacher

Chris Ireland

Co-opted governor 

Peter Brooks

 Chair of Governors

Unlocking the potential of every child

Date of appointment:

23/02/17

Term of office:

23/02/17 -21/02/21

Appointed by:  

Local Governing Board

Register of interests

No interests declared

Contact: cireland@windrush.greenwich.sch.uk

Sarah Chapman

Staff governor 

Peter Lawson

Staff governor