Sophie Parker 

Parent governor 

Sarah Chapman

Staff governor 

Date of appointment:

21/05/18
Term of office:

21/05/18- 21/05/22

Appointed by:  

Parent election

Register of interests

Treasurer Friends of Windrush

Peabody - Tenant Board Director

Contact: chamilton@windrush.greenwich.sch.uk



Our Governors

Date of appointment:

20/02/17

Term of office:

20/02/17 - 20/02/2021

Appointed by:

Staff election
Register of interests:

No interests declared

​​​​Contact: 

​schapman@windrush.greenwich.sch.uk

​​

Claudia Hamilton

Parent governor 

Date of appointment:  
1 September 2008
Term of office:  
n/a
Appointed by: 
Ex-officio
Register of interests:
Chair Taru (Transforming Arts, Regeneration & Understanding)

Contact:

jmarchant@windrush.greenwich.sch.uk

Jo Marchant

Executive

Headteacher

Peter Lawson

Staff governor 

Peter Brooks

 Chair of Governors

Unlocking the potential of every child











Date of appointment:

20/02/18

Term of office:

20/02/18 - 20/02/22
Appointed by:  

Staff election

Register of interests

No interests declared

Contact: plawson@windrush.greenwich.sch.uk

Youlande Harrowell

Community governor 

Date of appointment:​  

31 March 2014

Term of office:   

21/04/18- 21/04/2022

Appointed by:

Nominated by RBG and elected by GB

Register of interests

RBG Councillor, Chair of Pensions Committee,

Trustee for: Town Twinning, Trust for London, Greenwich Leisure Limited, London Councils, Bellingham Community project, 

Daughter employed as a midday meal supervisor

Contact: pbrooks@windrush.greenwich.sch.uk


Date of appointment:

15/10/18

Term of office:

15/10/18 - 15/10/22

Appointed by:  

Local Governing Board

Register of interests

Chair of trustees is line manager

Contact: ybiosah@windrush.greenwich.sch.uk





Date of appointment:

28/10/19
Term of office:

28/10/19- 28/10/23

Appointed by:  

Parent election

Register of interests

No interests declared

Contact: sparker@windrush.greenwich.sch.uk