School Term Dates for 2018/2019

Autumn Term

Starts: Wednesday 5th September 2018 – Ends: Friday 19th October 2018
*HALF TERM (SCHOOL CLOSED):  Monday 22nd October  –  Friday 26th October 2018*
Starts: Monday 29th October 2018 – Ends: Friday 21st December 2018
*SCHOOL CLOSED: Monday 24th December 2018 –Friday 4th January 2019*

Spring Term

Starts: Tuesday 8th January 2019 – Ends: Friday 15th February 2019
*HALF TERM (SCHOOL CLOSED): Monday 18th February  – Friday 22nd February 2019*
Starts: Monday 25th February 2019 – Ends: Friday 5th April 2019
*SCHOOL CLOSED: Monday 8th April 2019  –  Monday 22th April 2019*

Summer Term

Starts: Tuesday 23rd April 2019 – Ends: Friday 24th May 2019 (except Spring bank holiday on 6th May)
*HALF TERM (SCHOOL CLOSED): Monday 27th May  –  Friday 31st May 2019
Starts: Monday 3rd June 2019 – Ends: Friday 19th July 2019

5 INSET DAYS- (SCHOOL CLOSED FOR CHILDREN)

Monday 3rd September 2018
Tuesday 4th September 2018
Monday 7th January 2019
Monday 22nd July 2019
Tuesday 23rd July 2019​

Term dates