School Term Dates for 2019/2020

Autumn Term

Starts: Wednesday 4th September 2019 – Ends: Friday 18th October 2019

*HALF TERM (SCHOOL CLOSED):  Monday 21st  October  –  Friday 25th October 2019*

Starts: Monday 28th October 2019 – Ends: Thursday 19th December 2019

*SCHOOL CLOSED: Friday 20th December 2019 –Friday 3rd January 2020*


Spring Term

Starts: Monday 6th January 2020 – Ends: Friday 14th February 2020

*HALF TERM (SCHOOL CLOSED): Monday 17th February  – Friday 21st February 2020*

Starts: Monday 24th February 2020 – Ends: Friday 3rd April 2020

*SCHOOL CLOSED: Monday 6th April 2020  –  Friday 17th April 2020*


Summer Term

Starts: Monday 20th  April 2020 – Ends: Friday 22nd May 2020 (except Spring bank holiday on 8th May)

*HALF TERM (SCHOOL CLOSED): Monday 25th May  –  Friday 29th May 2020

Starts: Monday 1st June 2020 – Ends: Friday 17th July 2020



​5 INSET DAYS- (SCHOOL CLOSED FOR CHILDREN)


Monday 2nd September 2019

Tuesday 3rd  September 2019

Monday 28th October 2019

Monday 20th July 2020

Tuesday 21st  July 2020















Term dates