Quick Links

Quick Links

Windrush Primary School

"Unlocking the potentialof every child"

Contact Us

Windrush Thamesmead

Address

Windrush Thamesmead
2 Bentham Road
Thamesmead
SE28 8AR

Contact

Telephone | 0208 310 0157
Email | office@windrush.greenwich.sch.uk

Trust Office Manager: Donna Corrigan

dcorrigan@windrush.greenwich.sch.uk

Admin Assistants: Emma Deadman & Lisa France

edeadman@windrush.greenwich.sch.uk

lfrance@windrush.greenwich.sch.uk

Trust Lead: Jo Marchant

executivehead@windrush.greenwich.sch.uk

Head of School/Designated Safeguarding Lead: Carrie Lee
headofschoolt@windrush.greenwich.sch.uk

SENCo:  Catrina Bangura

senco@windrush.greenwich.sch.uk 

Map

Windrush Charlton

Address

Windrush Charlton
775 Woolwich Rd
Charlton
SE7 8LN

Contact

Telephone | 0208 836 9710
Email | charlton@windrush.greenwich.sch.uk

Trust Office Manager: Donna Corrigan
dcorrigan@windrush.greenwich.sch.uk

Admin Assistants: Emma Deadman, Lisa France & Mary Dowdye

edeadman@windrush.greenwich.sch.uk

lfrance@windrush.greenwich.sch.uk

mdowdye@windrush.greenwich.sch.uk

Trust Lead: Jo Marchant
executivehead@windrush.greenwich.sch.uk 

Head of School: Sally McAvoy
headofschoolc@windrush.greenwich.sch.uk

Designated Safeguarding Lead: Jill Lewell
jlewell@windrush.greenwich.sch.uk

SENCo: Catrina Bangura
senco@windrush.greenwich.sch.uk 

Map