Quick Links

Quick Links

Windrush Primary School

"Unlocking the potentialof every child"

Teacher Contact Details

Please see below the teachers email addresses for each site.

Thamesmead Teachers

Class

Teacher’s Name

Email Address

Nursery

Mrs C Gamble

cgamble@windrush.greenwich.sch.uk

RT

Mrs L Hancock

lhancock@windrush.greenwich.sch.uk

1T

Miss M Wallace

mwallace@windrush.greenwich.sch.uk

2T

Miss K Pike

kpike@windrush.greenwich.sch.uk

3T

Miss S Corbett

scorbett@windrush.greenwich.sch.uk

4T

Miss K Morris

kmorris@windrush.greenwich.sch.uk

5T

Mrs S Ahmed

sahmed@windrush.greenwich.sch.uk

5T

Mrs H Young

hyoung@windrush.greenwich.sch.uk

6T

Miss E Simber

esimber@windrush.greenwich.sch.uk

Charlton Teachers

Class

Teacher’s Name

Email Address

RA

Mr A Rennie

arennie@windrush.greenwich.sch.uk

RB

Miss J Moynihan

jmoynihan@windrush.greenwich.sch.uk

RC

Ms C Hawes-Gatt

chawes-gatt@windrush.greenwich.sch.uk

1A

Mr J Cooper

jcooper@windrush.greenwich.sch.uk

1B

Miss H McGrath

hmcgrath@windrush.greenwich.sch.uk

1C

Miss K Rollock

krollock@windrush.greenwich.sch.uk

2A

Ms C Latif

clatif@windrush.greenwich.sch.uk

2B

Miss N Biring-Rai

nbiringrai@windrush.greenwich.sch.uk

2C

Miss K Price

kprice@windrush.greenwich.sch.uk

3A

Miss S Fisk/Miss E Parry

sfisk@windrush.greenwich.sch.uk

eparry@windrush.greenwich.sch.uk

3B

Miss P Macklem

pmacklem@windrush.greenwich.sch.uk

3C

Miss L Heynderickx

lheynderickx@windrush.greenwich.sch.uk

4A

Miss L Reynolds

lreynolds@windrush.greenwich.sch.uk

4B

Mrs A Archer

askvarova@windrush.greenwich.sch.uk

4C

Miss L Cameron

lcameron@windrush.greenwich.sch.uk

5A

Miss B Pugsley

bpugsley@windrush.greenwich.sch.uk

5B

Mr JP O'Donnell

jodonnell@windrush.greenwich.sch.uk

5C

Ms N Nevin

nnevin@windrush.greenwich.sch.uk

6A

Mr L O'Rourke

lorourke@windrush.greenwich.sch.uk

6B

Miss E Akintoye

eakintoye@windrush.greenwich.sch.uk

6C

Miss C Mace

cmace@windrush.greenwich.sch.uk

PPA Teachers

Mrs H Young (Thamesmead)

hyoung@windrush.greenwich.sch.uk

Ms Hoa Lim (Charlton)

hlim@windrush.greenwich.sch.uk

Mrs E Blythe (Charlton)

ehardyjenns@windrush.greenwich.sch.uk

Mrs M Sheehan (Charlton)

msheehan@windrush.greenwich.sch.uk